Latest Products https://www.kr-overseas.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:43:39 +0530 en-us https://www.kr-overseas.com Ladies Wear https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/printed-cotton-fabric.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Printed Cotton Fabric of different types. Our range includes Naomy Printed Cotton Fabric, Kimono Printed Cotton Fabric, Iskia Printed Cotton Fabric and many more. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Printed Cotton Fabric. Ladies Cap Sleeve Tunics https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-cap-sleeve-tunics.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-cap-sleeve-tunics.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies’ Cap Sleeve Tunics that we offer are available in various colors and sizes that easily cater to varied demands of the buyers. By bringing forth such a wide range, we have become the sought after Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ladies’ Cap Sleeve Tunics. Ladies Sleeveless Tunics https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-sleeveless-tunics.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-sleeveless-tunics.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Ladies’ Sleeveless Tunics are available with us! We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ladies’ Sleeveless Tunics. These shorts are stitched using the latest machines under the strict vigilance of fashion experts. Ladies Strappy Tunics https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-strappy-tunics.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-strappy-tunics.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beautifully designed Ladies’ Strappy Tunics are available with us! We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ladies’ Strappy Tunics. The designing and stitching of our Ladies’ Strappy Tunics are done using the latest machines under the supervision of fashion experts. Ladies Skirts https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-skirts.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-skirts.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of beautiful Ladies’ Skirts is bound to sweep the women, who are looking for comfy yet stylish dress, off their feet. The kaftans are made of lightweight fabric and are presented with long-lasting prints. Naomy Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/naomy-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/naomy-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Naomy Printed Cotton Fabric. Weaved under the strict vigilance of experts, our Naomy Printed Cotton Fabric is highly demanded in the market. Well-checked, the fabric is known for its skin friendliness and colorfastness. Raku Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/raku-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/raku-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric that we offer is printed keeping in mind prevailing market trends. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Raku Printed Cotton Fabric. Shibo Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/shibo-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/shibo-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shibo Printed Cotton Fabric is made available by us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shibo Printed Cotton Fabric. Takako Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/takako-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/takako-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfectly weaved Takako Printed Cotton Fabric is available with us. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Takako Printed Cotton Fabric. Zadie Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/zadie-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/zadie-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Light weighted Zadie Printed Cotton Fabric is available with us. We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Zadie Printed Cotton Fabric. It is weaved and checked using the latest machines under the supervision of experts for ensuring its skin friendliness and colorfastness. Mikado Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/mikado-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/mikado-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mikado Printed Cotton Fabric, offered by us, is weaved in such a way that it can used for making any item. We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mikado Printed Cotton Fabric. The best thing about our fabric is that it is skin friendly and colorfast. Elsa Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/elsa-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/elsa-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elsa Printed Cotton Fabric that we offer is properly checked and is weaved under the supervision of experts. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Elsa Printed Cotton Fabric. Ideal Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/ideal-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ideal-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal Printed Cotton Fabric, offered by us, is weaved keeping in mind the latest market trends. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ideal Printed Cotton Fabric. Iromono Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/iromono-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/iromono-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Iromono Printed Cotton Fabric that we offer is weaved using highly advanced machines that ensure its quality. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Iromono Printed Cotton Fabric. Iskia Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/iskia-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/iskia-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Iskia Printed Cotton Fabric, offered by us, is stringently checked on various parameters such as skin friendliness, colorfastness etc., prior to its final dispatch. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Iskia Printed Cotton Fabric. Kimono Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/kimono-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/kimono-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kimono Printed Cotton Fabric that we offer is well checked on various parameters like skin friendliness, colorfastness etc. We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Kimono Printed Cotton Fabric. Mahavi Printed Cotton Fabric https://www.kr-overseas.com/mahavi-printed-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/mahavi-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Weaved under the proper guidance of experts in accordance with the set industry standards, our Mahavi Printed Cotton Fabric has become the most preferred choice for the buyers. Tested on various quality parameters, our fabric is free from all kinds of defects. Home Furnishings https://www.kr-overseas.com/home-furnishings.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/home-furnishings.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Home Furnishings in Delhi, India. Our huge selection comprises of Cotton Mattresses, Futon Mattresses, Cotton Yarn Dyed Chair Pads, Cotton Cushions, Cotton Bolsters and Cotton Quilts. Cotton Mattresses https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-mattresses.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-mattresses.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Cotton Mattresses in Delhi, India. Available in size of 180×70 cm, our Cotton Mattresses are made of 100% pure cotton. They are reversible and easy to wash. We provide them in a variety of color combinations, pattern and prints. Interested buyers can purchase Cotton Mattresses from us as per requirements. Futon Mattresses https://www.kr-overseas.com/futon-mattresses.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/futon-mattresses.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buy highly comfortable, durable and reliable Futon Mattresses from us at market leading prices. Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a variety of Futon Mattresses in Delhi, India. Available in sizes 170×80×10 cm and 80×50×10 cm. our entire range of Futon Mattresses is made of 100% pure cotton. We offer it in a wide array of colors such as, choco, pink, turquoise, slate, icy, charcoal etc. Interested buyers can get Futon Mattresses from us in bulk and expect timely delivery. Cotton Yarn Dyed Chair Pads https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-chair-pads.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-chair-pads.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-established Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Cotton Yarn Dyed Chair Pads in Delhi, India. Cotton Cushions https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-cushions.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-cushions.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Cotton Cushions in Delhi, India. Available ion a variety of colors, prints, patterns and sizes (40×22 cm, 43×28 cm, 50×50 cm, 50×80 cm, 70×70 cm etc.), our entire range is made of 100% pure cotton. Cotton Bolster https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-bolster.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-bolster.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Cotton Bolsters aka Polochon in Delhi, India. Available in a set of two bolsters of size 65×25 cm and 45×15 cm, they are made of 100% cotton. Cotton Quilts https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-quilts.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/cotton-quilts.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers in of a comprehensive assortment of Cotton Quilts Delhi, India. Available in sizes such as 160×160 cm and 140×180 cm, our Cotton Quilts are made 100 % pure cotton. Ladies Leather Handbags https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy highly stylish and designer Ladies Leather Handbags from us at market leading prices. Available in a variety of color combinations, pattern and prints, our entire range is lightweight and trendy. Ladies Rajasthani Tunics https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-rajasthani-tunics.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-rajasthani-tunics.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from 100% pure cotton using the latest sewing machines, our collection of Ladies Rajasthani Tunics is skin-friendly, comfortable and breathable. Our company is ranked among eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a huge selection of Ladies Rajasthani Tunics in Delhi, India. Ladies Kurtis https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. Kurta Palazzo Set https://www.kr-overseas.com/kurta-palazzo-set.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/kurta-palazzo-set.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sur-Futon Mattress https://www.kr-overseas.com/sur-futon-mattress.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/sur-futon-mattress.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Designers Plastic Floor Mats https://www.kr-overseas.com/designers-plastic-floor-mats.htm https://www.kr-overseas.com/designers-plastic-floor-mats.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530